-|-samin-|-

website | blog

☆*: .。. welcome to the blog .。.:*☆
    • 30.03.2024 - First

      First post! This is a test post! Im doing a test post right now! I write the newest post here and it will always be on top of the front page of the blog! (??) I have no idea how to manage the archieve (and I refuse to touch javascript) but that is future me s problem.. ... .
      Line break.

      Nice... Should I have one post per page? Or couple? Maybe one is fine... The box isn't that big so the scrolling might get annoying. But if Im putting in pictures then .... yea.
      I assure you, graphic design is not my passion.

      This kinda feels like writing on livejournal all those years ago. Simpler times. Anyway, I hope to publish this before my trip in uuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhh 2 days. .